Frontline

On the President's Orders

56:46 | #3619 | TV-RE

The story of President Duterte's campaign against drug dealers and addicts in the Philippines. Told with unprecedented and intimate access to both sides of the bloody war - the Manila police and an ordinary family from the slums.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Airs: October 8, 2019