Frontline

The Abortion Divide

56:46 | #3708 | TV-RE

At a Pennsylvania abortion clinic, women face unplanned pregnancies and protesters outside. The film examines what has changed and follows those on both sides of the abortion divide.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019