Frontline

Trump's Trade War

56:47 | #3801 | TV-RE

Learn the inside story of President Trump's gamble to confront China over trade. NPR and Frontline investigate what led the world's two largest economies to the brink, and the billions at stake.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 7, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019