Frontline

Zero Tolerance

56:46 | #3803 | TV-RE

How Trump turned immigration into a powerful political weapon that fueled division and violence. Inside the effort by three insurgents to tap into populist anger, transform the GOP, and crack down on immigration.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Airs: October 22, 2019