Frontline

Outbreak

56:46 | #3308 | TV-PG

The inside story of how the Ebola outbreak began and why it wasn't stopped before it was too late. With exclusive access to key global decision-makers and health responders, and gripping accounts of victims from the slums of Monrovia to the jungles of Guinea, the program exposes tragic missteps in the response to the epidemic.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / May 10, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / May 6, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 5, 2015 at 10:00 PM ET / May 5, 2015 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019