Frontline

Abacus: Small Enough to Jail

01:26:46 | #3417 | TV-RE

The little-known story of the only U.S. bank prosecuted after the financial crisis is explored. Director Steve James chronicles the Chinese immigrant Sung family's fight to clear their names.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2017