Frontline

The Pension Gamble

56:46 | #3703 | TV-PG

How state governments and Wall Street led America's public pensions into a $4-trillion hole. Correspondent Martin Smith investigates the consequences for teachers, police, firefighters, and other public servants. Who will be held accountable?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / October 24, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2018