Frontline

The Abortion Divide

56:46 | #3708 | TV-RE

At a Pennsylvania abortion clinic, women face unplanned pregnancies and protesters outside. The film examines what has changed and follows those on both sides of the abortion divide.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2019