Frontline

The Mueller Investigation

56:46 | #3712 | TV-PG

Inside the investigation that brought the country to the verge of a constitutional crisis.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2019