From Ragtime to Reel Time - Richard Glazier in Concert

56:30 | #0 | TV-G

Pianist Richard Glazier performs arrangements of songs by Golden Era composers including Gershwin, Arlen, Rodgers, and Kern. Film legend Mickey Rooney is Glazier's special guest.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 19, 2019