Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Best Food - Coast to Coast Cuisine

26:46 | #508 | TV-G

Colleen takes a look back at some of the unique and delicious foods and restaurants she has explored.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2019