Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Clearwater, Florida - City by the Sea

26:47 | #509 | TV-G

Colleen and her daughters go to a minor league baseball game, catch and cook food from the ocean, learn about the rescue and rehabilitation of marine life, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2019