Focusing the Universe

24:08 | #0 | TV-G

The story of modern astronomy is told by detailing the development of Steward Observatory.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 31, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 27, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / March 27, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / February 20, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / January 27, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2019