The Ghost Army

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

This program tells the true story of American soldiers - many of whom would go on to have illustrious careers in art, design, and fashion - who tricked the enemy with rubber tanks, sound effects, and visual illusions during World War II.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / December 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 11, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / December 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 4, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / December 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2013