The Great British Baking Show

Desserts

56:46 | #304 | TV-PG

Nine bakers must make creme brulee, spanische windtorte, and three faultless cheesecakes, then layer them.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / September 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / September 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / September 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 30, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / March 30, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2016