The Great British Baking Show

Alternative Ingredients

56:46 | #305 | TV-PG

See how the remaining contestants create baked goods without sugar, gluten, or dairy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / September 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / September 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / September 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / April 6, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 23, 2016