Great British Baking Show

Tudor Week

56:46 | #408 | TV-PG

The five remaining bakers recreate dishes fit for the Tudors. The signature is a savory stuffed pie, the technical is an unusual Tudor biscuit, and the showstopper is a marzipan spectacle.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / August 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 29, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 29, 2017