GardenSMART

25:14 | #4609 | TV-G

GardenSMART visits a garden that has utilized native plants and the results are outstanding.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / June 12, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / April 4, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2017