GardenSMART

25:18 | #4610 | TV-G

Does your garden have sun, shade, or both? An accomplished plantsman discusses these issues.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / April 11, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 20, 2017