GardenSMART

26:35 | #4701 | TV-G

A garden oasis in the heart of a city showcases beautiful plants and a wonderful sculptural exhibit.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / May 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / May 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2017