GardenSMART

29:00 | #4902 | TV-G

An expert with ideas about how we might have a garden design, rather than a nursery, is visited.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / November 18, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / November 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2017