GardenSMART

26:53 | #5306 | TV-G

Ever wonder where flowers or bulbs come from? The largest flower auction in the world is showcased.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 19, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / November 19, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / November 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2018
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019