GardenSMART

27:04 | #5309 | TV-G

An expert shares their ideas and tips for a great looking garden.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / December 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / December 10, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / December 5, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2018