GardenSMART

29:00 | #5313 | TV-G

Having an expert provide behind-the-scenes insight makes visiting a new garden exciting.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 7, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 7, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2019