GardenSMART

29:00 | #5413 | TV-G

Thinking ahead and selecting plants for color, texture, and size can make a huge impact on our landscape.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 8, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2019