GardenSMART

26:46 | #5506 | TV-G

In the 1700's having a garden was an exception rather than the rule. Take a look at how it was done.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 20, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2019