GI Jews - Jewish Americans in World War II

01:56:06 | #0 | TV-14

The documentary tells the story of the 550,000 Jewish American men and women who fought in World War II. In their own words, veterans both famous and unknown bring their war experiences to life, including Mel Brooks, Carl Reiner, Henry Kissinger, the late Bea Cohen, and others.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / April 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / April 20, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / April 15, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 11, 2018