Globe Trekker

Top 10 South American Adventures

57:39 | #1609 | TV-PG

The Globetrekkers travel all across South America in search of the continent's Top 10 adventures, including white water rafting in untamed waters, searching for giant anaconda snakes, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / December 17, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / June 11, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / June 4, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 4, 2017