Globe Trekker

Food Hour: Southern China

57:43 | #1618 | TV-PG

Celebrated New Zealand chef Peter Gordon discovers the roots of Cantonese cuisine. Peter's journey takes him north to Lianzhou, the mountain home of the Yao tribe, where he cooks succulent spiced pork.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 13, 2017