Growing Bolder

Stop Wondering What's Next

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

A journey through tragedy and triumph leads an ordinary man to extraordinary heights. Toni Tennille talks about her life with Daryl Dragon, and why she wanted to be with him in his final moments.

Series Website

http://growingbolder.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 18, 2019