Growing Bolder

Take a Victory Lap

26:46 | #505 | TV-G

Stories and memories from some of America's bravest veterans and witness a victory lap for dreamers everywhere - how our very own medical director is Rebranding Aging.

Series Website

http://growingbolder.com/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 25, 2019