Growing Bolder

What's Next? Growing Bolder Is the Answer

26:46 | #506 | TV-G

America's past-time rights a historical wrong, and proves that it's never too late to dream. Plus, meet an inspiring doctor who says if you're going to stand out, you might as well stand tall!

Series Website

http://growingbolder.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 2, 2019