Growing Bolder

Unsealing the Story of a Business Icon

26:47 | #507 | TV-G

Explore the story of a woman who broke business ground, but whose journey has been forgotten by many. Plus, meet the woman who started dancing at 60 and twirled her way into America's hearts!

Series Website

http://growingbolder.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2019