Great Performances

Dudamel Conducts the Verdi Requiem at the Hollywood Bowl

01:56:46 | #4001 | TV-G

Gustavo Dudamel and the Los Angeles Philharmonic perform a concert of Verdi's towering Requiem Mass at the Hollywood Bowl.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 6, 2014 at 7:00 PM ET / August 6, 2014 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 4, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / August 4, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 2, 2014 at 1:00 AM ET / August 2, 2014 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 1, 2014 at 8:30 PM ET / August 1, 2014 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 1, 2014