Great Performances

The Cleveland Orchestra Centennial Celebration

01:26:46 | #4312 | TV-G

Celebrate the orchestra's centennial with a gala concert conducted by Franz Welser-Most, featuring pianist Lang Lang and works by Mozart, Strass, and Ravel, with vignettes of past music directors.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / January 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2019