Great Decisions in Foreign Policy

Regional Disorder: The Middle East

26:47 | #1002 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 1, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 1, 2019