Great Decisions in Foreign Policy

Turning The Tide: Populism In Europe

26:46 | #1004 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2019 at 5:31 PM ET / February 15, 2019 at 4:31 PM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2019