Great Decisions in Foreign Policy

Made In China

26:47 | #1006 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 1, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2019