Great Decisions in Foreign Policy

A Tested Relationship: The U.S. and Mexico

26:47 | #1007 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 8, 2019