Glaciers of the Winds

57:12 | #0 | TV-G

The documentary explores the science, exploration, and retreat of the glaciers in the Wind River Mountains of Wyoming. Learn how receding alpine glaciers will affect the ecosystem, municipalities, farmers, and ranchers downstream.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 17, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 6, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 6, 2019