Great Yellowstone Thaw

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

It's summer in Yellowstone, and with soaring temperatures and drought comes the risk of wildfires. A major blaze breaks out in the Beartooth Mountains.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 5, 2017