Hawking

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

The intimate and revealing story of Stephen Hawking's life. Told for the first time in Hawking's own words and with unique access to his home and public life, this is a personal journey through Hawking's world.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 11, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, December 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 28, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / September 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 26, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / March 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 6, 2015 at 7:00 PM ET / April 6, 2015 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / April 3, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2014