Heather Booth: Changing the World

59:00 | #0 | TV-G

When civil and women's rights are under attack, this empowering documentary is an inspiring look at how social change happens that focuses on civil rights activist Heather Booth.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2019