History Detectives Special Investigations

The Disappearance of Glenn Miller

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

The plane carrying entertainer Glenn Miller mysteriously vanished during World War II. The team investigates new information about the disappearance.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / December 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / October 25, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / January 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2014