The Hispanic Heritage Awards

56:46 | #2017 | TV-PG

Join the country's highest tribute to Latinos by Latinos. The program includes performances and appearances by celebrated Hispanic artists.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2017 at 4:05 AM ET / October 9, 2017 at 3:05 AM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / October 7, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2017