History Detectives

Civil War-Era Submarine/Red Cloud's Pipe/The Edison House

55:45 | #201 | TV-G

The detectives examine a Civil War-era submarine salvaged from the depths of a New Orleans lake, an American Indian pipe that family legend suggests was given to an ancestor by the famous warrior Chief Red Cloud, and a New Jersey home rumored to have been designed and built by inventor Thomas Edison.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2008 at 8:00 PM ET / April 12, 2008 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2007 at 8:00 PM ET / January 13, 2007 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2006 at 8:00 PM ET / June 3, 2006 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 25, 2005 at 8:00 PM ET / June 25, 2005 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 21, 2004