History Detectives

56:46 | #1008 | TV-PG

The History Detectives investigate four stories from the American West including a biography of Kit Carson, a saddle that tells the story of Yakima Canutt, an inscription on sheet music of "Tumbling Tumbleweeds," and basket from the Modoc Indian wars.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 4, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / October 4, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 30, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / March 30, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 23, 2014 at 4:00 AM ET / April 23, 2014 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2013