History Detectives

Hindenburg Artifact/Bonus Army Stamp/Dempsey Fight Bell

56:15 | #605 | TV-G

An artifact that could be a souvenir of the Hindenburg disaster, a stamp that may be connected to the Bonus Army March on Washington in 1945, and a bell that may have been ringside at Jack Dempsey's legendary world heavyweight championship match.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 5, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / October 5, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / March 25, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2013 at 8:00 PM ET / June 8, 2013 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 28, 2008