History Detectives

Andrew Jackson's Mouth/Barton Letter/Spybook

56:46 | #804 | TV-PG

The reunification of two halves of a vandalized sculpture of President Andrew Jackson; why did Clara Barton, founder of the American Red Cross, write a letter about a Civil War soldier; and does a Pennsylvania man have a notebook that once belonged to a World War I spy?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 22, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / November 22, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / March 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 19, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / August 19, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 4, 2012 at 8:00 PM ET / February 4, 2012 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2010