Hold the Sunset

The Burglary

28:42 | #104 | TV-PG

As tensions grow between Roger and Wendy, a midnight break-in brings Edith face to face with a ghost from her past.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 31, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2019